PDA

View Full Version : wat this song is talking about

aenima19
11-01-2007, 04:18 AM
i think this song simply sums up life. id like to hear ne thots on this

Jambi_the_Genie
11-01-2007, 03:02 PM
I seriously cannot understand anything you write, no offense...

but nah, it doesnt seem like the meaning to me =D

Tool_Is_Sick
11-01-2007, 09:38 PM
id like to hear ne thots on this

I can tell you graudated kindergarden.

I sometimes use the Edit feature as well.

aenima19
11-02-2007, 05:41 AM
I can tell you graudated kindergarden.

I sometimes use the Edit feature as well.

wow...im a college student actually... I'm sorry I do not type like this all the time with the correct punctuation and spelling. I thought that people could easily figure out what I am typing. It is not hard at all. I don't see why people have to be smart asses. How about we just talk about the interpretation of the song. Thank you.

aenima19
11-02-2007, 05:42 AM
I seriously cannot understand anything you write, no offense...

but nah, it doesnt seem like the meaning to me =D

Ok... im sorry u cant figure out simple abbreviations... and since it doesnt seem like wat the song is about to u...id like to hear wat u think the song is a about... so plz tell me ur opinion

Jambi_the_Genie
11-02-2007, 11:46 AM
Ok... im sorry u cant figure out simple abbreviations... and since it doesnt seem like wat the song is about to u...id like to hear wat u think the song is a about... so plz tell me ur opinion

I believe that the meaning of this song is that things happen, explaining how or why these things happen doesn't matter. What matters is that we embrace what ever bewilders us, because in the end it will always change.

but who knows...

Jambi_the_Genie
11-02-2007, 11:49 AM
Oh, and im just saying, that theres no need to type like that, dont take it offensive or anything,