PDA

View Full Version : parabol parabola astral projection?

random_1
04-24-2003, 10:29 PM
i was at the web sites about astal projection
i think maby this is a good explaination of this song.
astral projection around life.

its sorta like yoga. leaving the body traverling on vibartions.
i rekon tool as a band my practise this. check it out
this stuff fucks with your head....

http://astralvoyage.com/projection/index.html

this is my first time in this forum go easy, i might be as open minded as you.

holy reality
01-14-2004, 06:54 PM
since i've started practicing OBE/AP i'd have to say that's a very valid interp.... one that i agree with and came to a while ago... but i'm not sure if that's what it was intended to be about

i know that when parabol climaxed into parabola i felt as if i had floated up off of my bed once.

Stalkz
02-16-2004, 01:53 PM
I've been into projecting since my thirteenth year, and I'd have to agree.

Not only with Parabol(a), but with Disposition/Reflection/Triad, Third Eye, and others.

With D/R/T, mostly Reflection. But only because it's my favorite song. They're certainly equally important.

Listening to Disposition/Reflection/Triad is similar to a fourth plateu Dextramethorphan trip if you're in the right state of mind.

I think of Parabol(a) as sort of a reassurance song. Focusing on the astral planes existance, telling you that this earth-bound life of rules and sensations isn't all there is. It's only a small part of it. Your mind is what's real. Not reality. Reality is virtual, and subjective. Infact it's proven that every individuals sensory organs percieve reality differently.