PDA

View Full Version : (-) IONS explained or not.

broken_wanderer
03-18-2003, 02:00 PM
Here's the simple explanation.
The sequence of sounds in ions lead up to the last song..Third Eye (or something like that)
The various sounds in the sequence are the sounds heard by the inner ear during chakra meditation.
This is not the forum to tell how to do chakra meditation or what is chakra meditation.
Suffice to say that the buzzing bee sound is related to the 1st chakra and the sound which is similar to wind thru trees is the sound of the 5th chakra associated with the throat.
The third chakra sound is the bassisch twang.
I have been hearing this sound sequence for over 6/7 years, but just figured this out. Take it with whatever you may.
As to why the song is called IONS. I have no clue about it. But sometimes what it is called is not as important as what it is.
For further reading about this look for the books related to Kundalini awakening and judge for yourself.

flipmojo
03-18-2003, 05:10 PM
Cool theory....

I've heard various tones when I am listening deep. Could be buzzing?

Ions carry electrical charges. The track sounds like an electrical storm.

psyco_jeter
03-18-2003, 07:39 PM
well i don't know if this has anything to do with this, but everytime something bad is about to happen, my ears ring and buzz. during 9/11 they were goin crazy. and ive had other things like that happen. like right before i got into a car accident a couple of weeks ago, my ears were ringin and buzin again..it happens everytime. kinda handy, but scary too. what do you think this might be?

GregoryWohlwend
03-31-2003, 01:04 AM